Contact the Gift of Life Staff

Janet Burton
Janet Burton
Interim Executive Director
913-951-4520
janet@giftdonor.org
Kim Harbur
Kim Harbur
Co-Founder & Director of Education
913-951-4521
kim@giftdonor.org
Andy Donnelly
Andy Donnelly
Transplant Mentors Program Manager
913-951-4524
andyd@giftdonor.org
Tammy Rock
Tammy Rock
Life Savers Program Manager
913-951-4522
trock@giftdonor.org
Melynda Hatch
Melynda Hatch
Executive Assistant
913-951-4523
melynda@giftdonor.org
Kelly Boeh
Kelly Boeh
Life Savers Educator
913.951.4525
kelly@giftdonor.org

Get in touch with us!